News Blog

Featured Apparel & Gifts

FIND AND RESERVE YOUR TEXTBOOKS

Home » Archive by Tags

Articles tagged with: bookstore

Lieberman’s Bookstore Store Hours
Sunday, 18 Jun, 2017 – 8:00 | No Comment
Lieberman’s Bookstore Store Hours

STORE HOURS Monday, August 21 – Friday, August 25: 9a-6p Saturday, August 26 – Sunday, August 27: 9a-7p Monday, August 28 – Thursday, August 31: 8a-7p Friday, September 1 : 9a-6p Saturday, September 2 – Monday September 4: 11a-6p Tuesday, September 5 – Thursday, September 7: 9a-6p Friday, September 8: 9a-5p Saturday, September 9 – Sunday, September 10: 11a-5p Lieberman’s [...]